Uncategorized

Woodland Baby Shower Free Printables

Hello, all!

I am currently in the process of organizing a lovely “Woodland” themed baby shower for a sweet friend of mine. I have been working on some things to decorate for the shower and thought I would share! Please let me know if these are helpful at all to you. Enjoy!

Also, big thank you to “We Lived Happily Ever After” for the adorable forest animal graphics!

UPDATE: If you’re throwing/attending a baby shower and are wondering what gifts a new mom appreciate, you can check out this post!

The Invitation:

InvitationBlank

InvitationBlankMister

 

Signs to Point the Way to the Celebration:

“Are You My Mother” Matching Mommy and Baby Names:

 

“Diaper Raffle” Sign and Tickets:

 

Card for the Winners of the Games:

YouWon

Sign to Use for Guests to Leave Sweet Notes for Mama and Baby in a Book OR for Guests to Leave Notes for Mama in Diapers:

Miscellaneous Signs to Decorate with:

Made to be printed to 4X6 Size

 

 

Sign to Use for Guests to Leave Their Address on Thank You Card Envelopes:

Makes things SO much easier for Mama

ThankyouEnvelopesBlank

“Thank You” to decorate Strawberry Jam

 

Thank You Cards (2 will fit on a 8.5×11 page)

ThankyouCard

Save

15 thoughts on “Woodland Baby Shower Free Printables

  1. Hi! I am throwing a woodland themed baby shower and stumbled upon your page. These are so adorable. I had already visited and printed the cute animals from “we lived happily ever after” but I’d love to use some of the prints you have here but there is one in particular that needs to becpersonalized. Is there some way I could make that change myself?

    Like

    1. I used Publisher to make the printables and fonts from Dafonts.com called “Bakery” and “Windsor”. I can either get you the Publisher file, so you can edit it, or I could do it for you, if you give me the information. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. If you don’t mind, I’d love if you could just add the baby’s name to the file 😀 “Oh Deer, Little Kase is almost here”. ALSO, I’ve tried to open the file for the printable that says “You are such a deer for helping us celebrate…” but it won’t open. Can you give me some tips on that one? You are awesome…thank you so much for your help!! 🙂

        Like

  2. I’m not really sure why that printable is acting funny. I can’t figure out how to fix it, but here it a way around it: right click on the image and select “copy image”. From there, you should be able to paste it onto a word document for printing. Unfortunately, you’ll have to do the same thing with the Kase printable. I hope that works for you! I put your printable at the bottom of the post. 🙂 God bless you!

    Like

  3. Do you have a printable to use as a “Thank You”? And thank YOU for these adorable printables!!!

    Like

  4. Emma Jess-
    I LOVE these creative printables and thank you so much for allowing them to be free printables. They are PERFECT for the shower that I’m throwing for a co-worker. I have a couple of changes that I would very much appreciate if you could make for me. On the Oh Deer sign, could you just make me a generic one that says Oh Deer, Little Mister is almost here?

    How about on the Please Leave Your Wise Words and Clever Thoughts…in stead of “in this book,” could it say ,” for the wee hours to take their mind off the dooty,”
    I’m having guests use sharpies to write advice on diapers and think this would be so cute!

    Thank you!!
    Kristen

    Like

    1. Hello Lizzy,
      I added another invitation that says “Mister” instead of “Miss”. I hope that this works well for you! Also, I would love to see how you incorporated these into the shower you are throwing. If you would like to, please share some pictures!

      Like

  5. Hi Emma,

    I am trying to use the “Owl be darned you won!” image but I can’t click on it like I can the others. I would like to save and print at a reasonable resolution. At the moment when I save the image it’s blurry when printed. Thank you

    Like

    1. Hello Kellie,
      I have tried to re-upload the file and I get the same results. I’m not sure why it is acting that way, but hopefully you will be able to right click on the image and copy the file to a word document. It was intended for use as a 4X6 and should have adequate resolution for that size.
      Thank you and God bless you,
      Emma

      Like

Comments are closed.