Uncategorized

New Year is Coming

As the new year is approaching, there is always the anticipation of newness, resolutions, and what is to come. Having a birthday on December 29th, an anniversary on January 3rd, and a baby on the way, all of these thoughts seem to be amplified.

I am a “do-er”, if there ever was one. I love to plan and make things happen. It is so easy for me to find my fulfillment and value in what I do. However, I know that this is not where I should find my worth. In my ponderings about this new year, I heard a song this morning that I found so appropriate. It is by Steffany Gretzinger and is called Out of Hiding. Check it out and dwell on the truth that God is enough and loves us where we are. This is what I plan to do.

Along with all of this, I thought it would be appropriate and fun to make some printable pretties with the song’s lyrics. Beautiful truth!

Out of Hiding 2Out of Hiding 2

Out of Hiding 3Out of Hiding 3

Out of HidingOut of Hiding

 

