Uncategorized

Meal Plan for 12/13-12/19

Hello!
This week I am thoroughly enjoying winter-wam-and-cozy meals. Casseroles and soups! Yum!

Meal Plan 12.13-12.19Meal Plan 12.13-12.19

Lasagna

http://thepioneerwoman.com/cooking/the_best_lasagn/

I am going to try and sub. ground turkey for the sausage and ground beef. We’ll see how that goes!

Tomato Soup and Grilled Cheese

Creamy Tomato Soup with Grilled Cheese “Croutons”

I think I’ll probably forego the Grilled cheese croutons mentioned. I’ve made them before and they’re tasty, but I like to dip my sandwich!

Chicken and Noodles with Bread

http://thepioneerwoman.com/cooking/homemade-chicken-and-noodles/

I used plan old chicken tenderloins last time I made this soup and them made my own chicken stock with bullion. It worked just as well.

Waffles, Hashbrowns, and Eggs

Honestly, I’m not sure what recipe for waffles I am going to use this week. I will probably look on Pinterest the day of and find one that sounds good.

