Uncategorized

He is Enough

Hello! Hello!
I was trying to think about what to make my printable about this week. I wanted it to be something worth dwelling on. I was reminded of this thought: He is enough. I looked up 2 Corinthians 12:9 and found it to be exactly what is worth dwelling on:

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

What a wonderful thought. What a wonderful Savior! Our God is good! So, here is the printable for this week:

2 Corinthians 12 9 2 Corinthians 12 9

UPDATE: If you like this printable, check out my new series on Proverbs 31! All the printables include water color florals and a verse about the Proverbs 31 woman.

Enjoy the printable and dwell on this blessing! Please chime in with your thoughts about this topic and even a picture of how you are using your printable!

P.S. Thank you Angie for the lovely watercolor flowers! Check her out here!

Save

Save

