Uncategorized

Baby Boy Nursery Free Printables

Hello, lovelies!

I have been thinking through decorating our sweet Judah’s nursery, over the last several months. I had looked on Pinterest and was really uninspired. I had found various free printables on Pinterest that I liked, but none of them really went together. Then, I had a thought: I can make my own! I downloaded some free fonts, found some favorite bible verses, opened up Publisher, and Ta-da! I still plan on adding some color and graphics, but here is what I am working on for Judah’s nursery. Feel free to save, print, and share. Hopefully, there will be more to come!

Jeremiah 1 5Jeremiah 1 5

Joshua 1 9
Joshua 1 9

Proverbs 3 5-6
Proverbs 3 5-6

Isaiah 26 3
Isaiah 26 3

Zephaniah 3 17
Zephaniah 3 17

Fonts were downloaded from http://www.yellowblissroad.com/favorite-font-combos-handwritten-fonts/

